Menü einblendenMenü einblenden

Process optimization – restructuring – executive coaching – strategy implementation

ACA stands for quality, efficiency and success

We are ACA Aerospace Consultancy Associates GmbH, a team of experts in the areas of operations, supply-chain management, human resources and finance. We support you in crisis- and change management situations as well as restructuring phases, helping you shape the future of your company. The ACA team provides you with practice proven methods and tools, and helps you put them into operation by collaborating with your team on site – concrete support, when and where you need it!

Better results thru sensemaking change

The first step towards sensible change in a complex environment is linking up data to obtain valuable, sound information. If you take this into a social context and filter out what is really important, the relevant knowledge is condensed. Providing a basis to create competitive capabilities.

We adapt to your individual circumstances and support you with our many years of extensive experience in coaching and consulting to reduce and cope with the complexity of your challenges. For positive value added for you, your customers and your company.


Know-how

Years of experience in national and international companies and corporations has made us what we are today – experts in the field of corporate change management and implementation of policies and strategies. We adopt a practical approach, working closely with all levels and interfaces within your company, and providing you with expert support which translates into a direct benefit for you. Whether you seek to increase customer satisfaction, ensure supplier compliance, optimise work processes, motivate your workforce and tackle internal conflicts or to overcome a crisis, we can help!


Services

Our range of services includes consulting, effective on-site implementation of concepts and optimisation of internal company processes.


ACA for you

We offer consulting for supervisory board members, executives, managers and their teams working in national and international corporations as well as small and medium-sized enterprises. Our services cover the fields of corporate governance, human resources, finance, engineering, procurement, production and quality assurance.


Reference projects

Our clients benefit from the determination, expertise and efficient delivery of the ACA team. We have listed some of our reference projects for you to see how we work.


Team

The core ACA team consists of five experts Stephan Barlet, Dr Thomas Lehmann, Joachim Rödiger, Rolf-Stefan Scheible and Bert Stegkemper, who all have many years of international experience as managers and in the operational business at renowned companies. This core team is complemented by a network of consultants with sound experiences in various  industry and demanding change projects.

Menü einblendenMenü einblenden

Prozessoptimierung – Neuausrichtung – Führungskräftebegleitung – Strategieumsetzung

ACA steht für Betriebsnähe, Intervention und Ergebnisse

Wir sind ACA Aerospace Consultancy Associates GmbH – ein Expertenteam in den Bereichen Operations, Supply Chain Management, Human Resources und Finanzen, das Sie in Krisen- und Veränderungssituationen sowie bei der Neuausrichtung und der Zukunftsgestaltung Ihres Unternehmens unterstützt. Das ACA-Team kümmert sich um Strategien und Konzepte und setzt diese aktiv zusammen mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team vor Ort um. So schaffen wir einen direkten Nutzen für Sie!

So macht Veränderung in Ihrem Unternehmen Sinn!

Der erste Schritt zu sinnvoller Veränderung im komplexen Umfeld ist das Verknüpfen von Daten, um werthaltige Informationen zu erhalten. Bringt man diese in den sozialen Kontext und filtert heraus, was wirklich wichtig ist, so generiert sich relevantes Wissen. Damit ist die Basis zur Schaffung neuer Fähigkeiten gegeben.

Wir passen uns an Ihre individuellen Umstände an und unterstützen Sie mit unserer langjährigen und weitreichenden Erfahrung im Bereich Coaching und Beratung, um die Komplexität ihrer Herausforderungen zu reduzieren und zu beherrschen. Zum positiven Mehrwert für Sie, Ihre Kunden und Ihr Unternehmen.


Know-how

Jahrelange Erfahrung in nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen und Konzernen hat uns, das ACA-Team, zu dem gemacht, was wir heute sind: Experten rund um Veränderungen in Unternehmen und die Umsetzung von Konzepten und Strategien. Dabei gehen wir praxisorientiert vor, arbeiten eng mit allen Ebenen und Schnittstellen Ihres Unternehmens zusammen und schaffen durch unsere kompetente Unterstützung einen direkten Vorteil für Sie. Egal ob Sie die Kundenzufriedenheit steigern, die Lieferfähigkeit Ihrer Lieferanten sicherstellen, Arbeitsprozesse optimieren, Ihre Mitarbeiter motivieren und interne Konflikte lösen oder eine Krise überwinden müssen – wir helfen Ihnen dabei!


Leistungen

Zu unserem Leistungsangebot gehören unter anderem die Beratung, die erfolgreiche Umsetzung erarbeiteter Konzepte vor Ort und das optimieren firmeninterner Prozesse.


Wir für Sie

Wir beraten Führungskräfte in nationalen und internationalen Konzernen, kleinen und mittelständischen Betrieben. Mit unserem Angebot wenden wir uns an Vorstandsmitglieder und Geschäftsführer, Personen mit leitender Position im Einkauf, in der Entwicklung, in der Produktion und Qualitätssicherung, im Personal- und Finanzwesen, aber auch an Aufsichtsräte.


Referenzprojekte

Unsere Kunden sind begeistert von der Zielstrebigkeit und der schnellen Umsetzung, die sie durch das Team von ACA erfahren. Damit Sie sich ein Bild über unsere Arbeitsweise machen können, haben wir einige Referenzprojekte für Sie aufgelistet.


Team

Das ACA-Kernteam setzt sich aus den fünf Experten Stephan Barlet, Dr. Thomas Lehmann, Joachim Rödiger, Rolf-Stefan Scheible und Bert Stegkemper zusammen, die alle eine langjährige und internationale Erfahrung als Führungskräfte in namhaften Unternehmen aufweisen können.